The friends at RBK

Sara Einarsson

Ekonomichef

Mobil: +46 70 608 69 33 sara.einarsson@r-b-k.se

Ann Ernerot

Operational Project Manager

Mobil: +46 709 51 41 55 ann.ernerot@r-b-k.se

Johan Pihl

ECD

Mobil: +46 708 15 32 08 Johan.pihl@r-b-k.se

Kristofer Laidwa

Grafisk Designer

Mobil: +46 765 25 25 10 kristofer.laidva@r-b-k.se

Nina Kurn

Art Director/Visual Planner

Mobil: +46 706 87 05 02 nina.kurn@r-b-k.se

Annelie Andersson

Operativ Projektledare

Mobil: +46 765 25 25 04 annelie.andersson@r-b-k.se

Christina Nyfeldt

Operativ Projektledare

Mobil: +46 708 767 656 christina.nyfeldt@r-b-k.se

Erik Larsson

Art Director

Tfn:+46 8 586 110 09 Mobil: +46 765 25 25 09 erik.larsson@r-b-k.se

Fredrik Linder

Kundansvarig & Grundare

Mobil: +46 708 15 32 07 fredrik.linder@r-b-k.se

Ida Wahlström

Art Director

Mobil: +46 700 43 41 10 ida.wahlstrom@r-b-k.se

Kajsa Öijerholm

VD

Mobil: +46 736 25 82 55 kajsa.oijerholm@r-b-k.se

Mathias Wikström

Strateg/Grundare​

Mobil: +46 708 15 32 03​ mathias.wikstrom@r-b-k.se​

VÄNNER I

  • BERLIN
  • NEW YORK
  • HELSINGBORG
  • HONG KONG