The friends at RBK

Sara Einarsson

CFO

Mobil: +46 70 608 69 33 sara.einarsson@r-b-k.se

Nina Kurn

Art Director/Visual Planner

Mobil: +46 706 87 05 02 nina.kurn@r-b-k.se

Nico Bonassi

Head of Digital & Project Manager

Mobil: +46 737 32 28 95 nico.bonassi@r-b-k.se

Mathias Wikström

Strategist & Founder

Mobil: +46 708 15 32 03 mathias.wikstrom@r-b-k.se

Kristofer Laidwa

Graphic Designer

Mobil: +46 765 25 25 10 kristofer.laidva@r-b-k.se

Kajsa Öijerholm

CEO

Mobil: +46 736 25 82 55 kajsa.oijerholm@r-b-k.se

Johan Pihl

ECD

Mobil: +46 708 15 32 08 johan.pihl@r-b-k.se

Ida Wahlström

Art Director

Mobil: +46 700 43 41 10 ida.wahlstrom@r-b-k.se

Fredrik Linder

Client Manager & Founder

Mobil: +46 708 15 32 07 fredrik.linder@r-b-k.se

Erik Larsson

Art Director

Mobil: +46 765 25 25 09 erik.larsson@r-b-k.se

Christina Nyfeldt

Operational Project Manager

Mobil: +46 708 767 656 christina.nyfeldt@r-b-k.se

Annelie Andersson

Operational Project Manager

Mobil: +46 765 25 25 04 annelie.andersson@r-b-k.se

Ann Ernerot

Production Leader

Mobil: +46 709 51 41 55 ann.ernerot@r-b-k.se

ALSO FRIENDS IN

  • BERLIN
  • NEW YORK
  • HELSINKI
  • HONG KONG