WE BUILD STRONG BRANDS

RBK develops businesses, brands and people through communication formed at the intersection of creativity, strategy and innovation. The company was founded in 2004, and is located in Stockholm and Helsinki. We win awards every now and then, and have friends in Berlin, Hong Kong and New York.

MORE

The friends at RBK

Johan Pihl

ECD

Mobil:+46 708 15 32 08 Johan.pihl@r-b-k.se

Kristofer Laidwa

Graphic Designer


Mobil:+46 76 525 25 10 kristofer.laidva@r-b-k.se

Sylvain Guérin

Graphic Designer

Mobil:+46735 252 433 Skype:supersly77 sylvain.guerin@r-b-k.se

Johan Dannemann

Copywriter

Mobil:+46 709 370 101 johan.dannemann@r-b-k.se

Nina Kurn

Senior Art Director / Visual planner

Mobil:+46 706 87 05 02 nina.kurn@r-b-k.se

Nico Bonassi

Head of Digital

Mobil:+46 737 32 28 95 Skype:Nico Bonassi nico.bonassi@r-b-k.se

Andreas Johansson

Digital Designer

Mobil:+46 707 745 022 Skype:soederkisen andreas.johansson@r-b-k.se

Anette Lagerberg

Art Director

Tfn:+ 46 8 586 110 12 Mobil:+ 46 727 43 11 33 Skype:lagerberganette anette.lagerberg@r-b-k.se

Annelie Andersson

Account Manager

Tfn:+ 46 8 586 110 04 Mobil:+ 46 765 25 25 04 Skype:annelie_ua annelie.andersson@r-b-k.se

Christina Nyfeldt

Account Manager

Mobil:+46 708 767 656 christina.nyfeldt@r-b-k.se

Erik Larsson

Art Director

Tfn:+46 8 586 110 09 Mobil:+46 70 65 25 25 09 erik.larsson@r-b-k.se

Fredrik Linder

Head of Clients

Tfn:+46 8 586 110 07 Mobil:+46 70 815 32 07 Skype:Fredrikrbk fredrik.linder@r-b-k.se

Ida Wahlström

Art Director

Mobil:+46 700 43 41 10 ida.wahlstrom@r-b-k.se

Johanna Lindberg

Account Manager

Tfn:+46 8 586 110 24 Mobil:+46 733 34 34 41 johanna.lindberg@r-b-k.se

Kajsa Öijerholm

CEO

Mobil:+46 736 258 255 Skype:copykajsa kajsa.oijerholm@r-b-k.se

Mathias Wikström

Founding Partner

Tfn:+ 46 8 586 110 03 Mobil:+46 708 15 32 03 Skype:Mathiasrbk mathias.wikstrom@r-b-k.se

Sara Einarsson

CFO

Mobil:+46 70 608 69 33 sara.einarsson@r-b-k.se

SEE MORE CONTACT